Resources

Team of Advisors

Program Coordinator

Phil Singeris

Foodpreneur Advantage Program Coordinator

📧 info@foodpreneuradvantage.ca

Food Business Specialists

Paul Dromogle

London Small Business Centre
foodpreneur@sbcentre.ca

Alison Minato

Sarnia-Lambton Small Business Enterprise Centre
alison@sarnialambton.on.ca

Rob Belchior

St. Catharines Enterprise Centre
enterprisecentre@stcatharines.ca

Holly Mortimer

Stratford Perth Centre for Business
holly@stratfordperthbusiness.ca

Small Business Centre Windsor Essex

Aparna Krishnamoorthy

Windsor Essex Small Business & Entrepreneurship Centre
AKrishnamoorthy@webusinesscentre.com 

Doug Robbins

Chatham-Kent Small Business Centre
dougr@chatham-kent.ca

Burch Smith

Brampton Entrepreneur Centre
burch.smith@brampton.ca

Elle Crevits

St. Thomas & Elgin Small Business Enterprise Centre
ecrevits@stthomas.ca

Angela Poirier

Guelph-Wellington Business Centre
angela@guelphbusiness.com

Ashley Naraine-Crevier

Brampton Entrepreneur Centre
ashley.narainecrevier@brampton.ca